Speaking of Smartphones

I receive a lot of USB devices in my line of work.  Everyone has A LOT of information for me to review and they feel the need to put it all on a USB Flash Drive for me to keep.  Of course, when I actually need one of these little  devils I can never find one! Enter the FileMagnet app which allows your smartphone to function like a USB drive.  You also can wirelessly copy files from your PC or Mac to your mobile.  Brilliant!

2 comments so far

  1. 3M ESPE on

    Hi Bernita,
    Thank you for your post and comments.
    Keith

  2. Steve on

    I like “Dropbox” available for blackberry, android, Pc, mac, iPad, etc… Basically a 2GB cloud storage that functions like one of those jump drives.


Leave a Reply

