Merry Christmas

I’d like to wish a very merry Christmas (and a belated happy Hanukkah) to my readers. The holidays are often the only time of year we can slow down enough to express our appreciation for our families and friends- and I’m glad to be able to call many of you my friends. Thanks for reading, and thanks for your thoughtful comments. My best wishes to you for a great holiday.

1 comment so far

  1. David on

    Merry Christmas to you too Keith. I hope you had a good one. It sounds like 2010 was a great year for you.

    With 2011 right around the corner, I hope we both have a great year!


Leave a Reply

