Title Town

I’ve recently undertaken a change in my job title, transitioning from Marketing and Professional Relations Operations Manager at 3M ESPE to a new role as Director of Marketing. With my new responsibilities extending across all product portfolios within 3M ESPE – Restorative, Prosthodontic, Preventive, Specialty, Lab & Digital, Digital Chairside and Implants, I hope to be better able to identify opportunities for collaboration and synergy between the numerous technology platforms, product portfolios and customers, as well as communicate to customers about the competitive edge these synergies give us at 3M ESPE

What isn’t changing is that I’m still interested in hearing from individual dentists and members of the community on this blog. Marketing is, of course, about communication, and it’s important to me that our communication goes both ways. Look for more posts here about the trends and issues I’m seeing in this new position, and as always, I’ll look for your thoughts as well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

